Meet Our Host Schools and Extended Partners

The schools and institutions within our Alliance are of different sizes, within rural, semi-rural and urban settings and accepting differing demographics in their intake.

Each have their particular areas of expertise and specialisms. This creates many opportunities for classroom observation, collaborative work, training and support.

Through Haybridge Teaching School, our Alliance can offer the experience of teaching and training staff, National and Specialist Leaders, Headteachers and Ofsted Inspectors to pass on their knowledge and enthusiasm through mentoring, leadership, CPD, school-to-school support, and research and development.

Whether you wish to train as a Primary or Secondary School teacher, or whether you are seeking further development and training for yourself or your teaching staff, we are confident that we will be able to offer training that is stimulating, innovative and supportive of your development.

We work with a range of primary and secondary schools to offer our trainees the broadest possible experiences in developing their skills and talents.

Host Schools


Blakedown CE Primary School

St. Kenelm's CE Primary School

Clent Parochial Primary School

Belbroughton CE Primary School

Hales Valley Teaching School

St George's CE Primary School

St John's CE Middle School

Lugwardine Primary Academy

Herefordshire Marches Federation of Academies

Ryders Hayes School

Manor Primary School

Bewdley Primary School

Lightwoods Primary School

Blanford Mere Primary School

St. Bartholomews CofE Primaary School

Corngreaves Academy

Lutley Primary School

Timbertree Academy

Whitehouse Common Primary School

St Matthias CofE Primary School

Pitmaston Primary School

Somers Park School

Sytchampton Primary School

Hindlip First School

Ashwood Park Primary School

Canon Pyan CE Academy

Cranham Primary School

Crown Meadow First School

Cutnall Green Primary School

Malvern Primary School

Heronswood Primary School

Crown Meadow First School

Hill Avenue Academy

Hurst Hill Primary School

Kings Caple Primary Academy

King's St. Alban's

Llangrove CE Academy

Lord Scudamore Academy

Marden Primary School

Northwick Manor Primary School

Pencombe CE School

Perryfields Primary School

Russells Hall Primary School

St Annes CE Primary School

St Clements CE Primary School

St Peters CE Primary School

St Weonard's Primary School

Sutton Primary Academy

Withymoor Primary School

Woodside Primary School

Great Witley CE Primary School

St Barnabas CE Primary School and Green Lane Pre-School

St Joseph's Primary School

Wychbold School

Perdiswell School

Fladbury School

Northfield Road Primary School

Howley Grange School

Lapal Primary School

Perryfields Primary PRU

St Mary's RC School

Manor Primary School